Subscribe to Will's newsletter for FREE 'XP' CD offer!

12 Song 'XP - Best Of' Album Digital Download + Signed Postcard

12 Song 'XP - Best Of' Album Digital Download + Signed Postcard

Will Black

Regular price $14.95 $0.00 Sale


Act Fast This Offer Is FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY - I'm giving away my 'XP - Best Of' 12 song album digital download for free. I believe that new and original ROCK music is crucial and I'm betting that if I can get this album into your ears (for free!) you'll become a life long fan. Cheers, Will

Get the 'XP - Best Of' Album Digital Download + autographed postcard mailed to you!

 * NO CD included in this order. Digital Album Download only.

IF YOU WANT THE SIGNED CD 50% OFF, click here.

Read My Rave Reviews..

"Rock music is alive and well thanks to Will Black! His voice, style, sound and lyrics are amazing! Get his 'XP - Best Of' album, so many awesome originals, they don't write them like Will does anymore!" Karen L. from Coventry, CT

"A very diverse album of a mix of classic Rock sounding tunes with Heart felt ballads! So many well written songs that all Rock fans will Love, I have been hooked on Will Black from the first time I heard his music!" Christine F. from Toronto, ON

Instant Gratification - Download or stream all 12 songs exclusively and start listening right away!


the stadium anthem.. "Cry Like Hell"

the ballad.. "You Slay Me"

the hard rocker.. "Pretty Garden"


1. Pretty Garden
2. Cry Like Hell
3. You Slay Me
4. Dancing With The Dead
5. Fire From Your Spark
6. Beautiful Losers
7. Rift Valley Fever
8. Crazy Diamond
9. Senorita Ballerina
10. Trace Your Tattoo
11. Holy Love
12. Blackie

All songs written by Will Black.