Get Will Black facemasks - available NOW!

All-Star All-Request Live Stream Rock Show TICKETS

All-Star All-Request Live Stream Rock Show TICKETS

Will Black

Regular price $14.50 Sale

All-Star All-Request 1 Hour Live Stream Rock Show

Private Group Performance hosted on YouTube

Wed Oct. 28 / Fri Oct. 30 / Sun Nov. 1

* individual tickets & 20% OFF ticket bundle (avail. on Mondays)

USA & Canada (start time 1 hour later until Nov. 1 due to DAYLIGHT SAVINGS)
3:30 PM EST / 2:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM MST / 12:30 PM PST

United Kingdom & Ireland (UTC+1)
7:30 PM

W. Europe & Germany (CET)
2030 h

E. Europe (EET)
2130 h

Join Will Black for his 60 minute all-request live stream show where he performs requests-only from viewers and gives ShoutOuts - ALL SHOW LONG!

www.WillBlack.com/request (Song List Online)

Show running time is approx. 1 hour and broadcasts 3x each week on Wednesday, Friday and Sunday.

Ticket price charged is $6 USD (approx. $7.80 CAD / £4.50 / €5) or save 20% OFF pricing and buy tickets for ALL 3 SHOWS using bundle offer from ticket selection menu (ticket bundle available on Mondays).

* You will receive a 'Payment Confirmation' email for your ticket purchase which includes private YouTube live stream link and instructions to connect and request songs with Will during the live stream show.

** You don't need a YouTube account to watch, but only if you want to chat during the show. You can create your own free Google account to access YouTube CLICK HERE. You can always request songs via email to wb@willblack.com during the broadcast too.

*** Tickets are refundable IF show is cancelled, but Will never misses a show..

 

photo: Dave Dickson