Get Will Black facemasks - available NOW!

The Request Show TICKETS

The Request Show TICKETS

Will Black

Regular price $11.00 Sale

CURRENTLY ON HIATUS - no tix available

* GUARANTEED SONG REQUEST DURING PERFORMANCE *

The Request Show Live Stream Online

Private group performance via YouTube

Sunday Aug 23

Show start:

2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 noon MST / 11 AM PST (US & Canada)

7 PM UK & Ireland

8 PM W. Europe + Germany (CET)

(check your time zone here)

Ticket: ​$11

Show is limited to 12 tickets only and approx. running time is 1 hour.

Join Will Black for his private group all-request live stream show where he performs YOUR song request online.

Enter your song choice into the box above (cover or original) and have Will perform it in the upcoming show GUARANTEED with a personal ShoutOut to you before the song's live performance.

Song requests must be tunes Will already knows to perform. Look at his 700+ request list here.

 

1 show ticket & song request PER PERSON, PER SHOW unless gifting to someone else. :)

 

* 2 hours prior to show time, you will receive a 'Ticket Purchased' email with unlisted YouTube link and instructions to connect and watch the live stream show.

** Tickets are refundable IF show is ever cancelled, but Will never misses a show..

 

Any questions please email wb@willblack.com or contact via Facebook Messenger.

photo: Elaine Wren