CLICK for Will's Music and bio links!

Will Black All-Request Unplugged Concert VIP TICKETS Jan 11

Will Black All-Request Unplugged Concert VIP TICKETS Jan 11

Will Black

Regular price $20.00 Sale

LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE!
Includes access to 1.5 hour private show and live chat

Re-Scheduled from Dec 14!

1.5 Hour Private Group Live Stream via YouTube

Join Will Black as he performs song requests for 90 minutes in an intimate and interactive setting live online. 

Video is also available for replay on-demand after show ends.

800+ song request selection list here: www.WillBlack.com/request

* EARLIER START TIME

Wednesday, January 11

US & Canada 1:30 PM EST / 12:30 PM CST / 11:30 AM MST / 10:30 AM PST

UK & Ireland 6:30 PM

W. Europe + Germany (CET) 7:30 PM

 

$20 VIP Digital Ticket (guaranteed song request / limited spots)


VIP song request must be typed into 'Song choice?' box above prior to purchasing ticket.

Song requests must be tunes Will already knows to perform.

Choose from his 800+ request list click here.​ 

 

All-Request Unplugged Concert is a private live stream and will not be Shared or released publicly - access is only available for digital ticket purchasers.


IMPORTANT:

* On show day, 1 hour prior to show start, you will receive a 'Ticket Purchased' message sent to your email address with unlisted YouTube link and instructions to connect and watch the live stream show.

** Tickets are always refundable if show is ever postponed or cancelled.

 

Any questions please email wb@willblack.com. Thank you!