CLICK for Will's Music and bio links!

Best Of 'XP' - CD
Best Of 'XP' - CD

Best Of 'XP' - CD

Will Black

Regular price $19.95 Sale


* CD is personally autographed to you from Will. *

Get 12 of Will's favourite tunes from his first 3 rock albums on his Best Of 'XP' CD.

Instant Gratification - Download all the songs and start listening instantly! (MP3 & WAV files included in digital download)

1. Pretty Garden
2. Cry Like Hell
3. You Slay Me
4. Dancing With The Dead
5. Fire From Your Spark
6. Beautiful Losers
7. Rift Valley Fever
8. Crazy Diamond
9. Senorita Ballerina
10. Trace Your Tattoo
11. Holy Love
12. Blackie

released July 1, 2018

All songs written by Will Black.

Receive within 15 working days worldwide.