CLICK for Will's Music and bio links!
Willy Welcome CD Package

Willy Welcome CD Package

Will Black

Regular price $20.00 $6.00 Sale

* CD & Photo Card are personally signed from Will. *

Get 12 Will Black original songs on his Best Of 'XP' CD + autographed picture postcard + 'blackhawk' sticker!

INCREDIBLE new fan pricing at 70% OFF.

Instant Gratification - Download all the songs and start listening instantly! (MP3 & WAV files included in digital download)


1. Pretty Garden
2. Cry Like Hell
3. You Slay Me
4. Dancing With The Dead
5. Fire From Your Spark
6. Beautiful Losers
7. Rift Valley Fever
8. Crazy Diamond
9. Senorita Ballerina
10. Trace Your Tattoo
11. Holy Love
12. Blackie

Released July 1, 2018.

All songs written by Will Black.

Receive package within 15 working days worldwide.

"Rock music is alive and well thanks to Will Black! His voice, style, sound and lyrics are amazing! Get his 'XP' album, so many awesome originals, they don't write them like Will does anymore!" Karen Legault

"A very diverse album of a mix of classic Rock sounding tunes with Heart felt ballads! So many well written songs that all Rock fans will Love, I have been hooked on Will Black from the first time I heard his music!" Christine Flannigan