Feb 28 Two Hour Live Stream Tickets AVAILABLE NOW

'Dangerously Close' CD
'Dangerously Close' CD
'Dangerously Close' CD

'Dangerously Close' CD

Will Black

Regular price $20.00 $6.00 Sale


  1. Trace Your Tattoo
  2. Original Rose
  3. Vintage
  4. Holy Love
  5. Pretty Garden
  6. Rift Valley Fever
  7. Hell Over Heaven
  8. Forever Was Never Enough
  9. Christine, Dangerously Close

released May 7, 2013 


INSTANT GRATIFICATION - BONUS MP3 download 9 songs with your CD order, so you can start listening immediately.

the hard rocker.. "Pretty Garden"